New Hampshire Football Report

Final Watch List released



This is the final updated NHFR Watch List, and includes NHIAA players only (no prep school players). The NHFR TOP 50, which represents the top 50 high school players in the state, will be unveiled later this week.

Alex Abreu (Keene), Tucker Aiello (Souhegan), Nate Alford (Bow), Anthony Angerami (Manchester Memorial), Philip Antonio (Winnacunnet), Isaac Bacon (ConVal), Liam Baldwin (Con-Val), Kyle Ball (Exeter), Levi Bassingthwaite (Monadnock), Kyle Booker (John Stark), Tim Bouchard (St. Thomas), Andrew Brothers (Inter-Lakes/Moultonborough), Nico Buccieri (Pinkerton), Matt Burke (Concord), Ryan Camirand (Milford), Franklin Castillo-Diaz (Goffstown), Sam Colantuoni (Bishop Guertin), Sean Corrigan (Keene), Schuyler Cyrus (Hanover), Dan Curran (Con-Val),  Tyler DeNeil (Merrimack), Carter Doherty (Laconia), Andrew Duval (Goffstown), Joe Eichman (Merrimack), Ben Emerson (Salem), Dylan Fagan (Bishop Guertin), Jacob Filgate (Laconia), Cam Flanagan (Exeter), Logan Galanes (Keene), Pat Gillis (Exeter), Alex Gladu (Portsmouth), Cody Graham (Portsmouth), Justin Grassini (Merrimack), Luuc Grondstra (Souhegan), Shahrukh Hussain (Bedford), Reid Jungholm (Concord), Stephen Lambert (Nashua North), Nick Leahy (Bedford), Trey LeGraw (Nashua North), Finn Littlefield (Nashua North), Patrick MacDougal (Winnacunnet),  Garrett Macomber (Plymouth), Leif Mailloux (John Stark),  Evan Martin (Merrimack Valley), Adam Maroun (Salem), Alex Matarozzo (Kingswood), Danny McKillup (Merrimack), Drew McQuarrie (John Stark), Chad Merrill (Plymouth), Ryan Milliken (Lebanon), Zach Minch (Manchester Central),  Justin Norris (Kearsarge), Max Osgood (Nashua South), Vinny Panetta (Dover), Shon Parham (Portsmouth), Christian Peete (Portsmouth), Victor Pizzotti (Windham), Joey Poisson (Goffstown), Jacob Post (Timberlane),  Connor Robert (Bedford), Dante Savo (Souhegan), Sarveen Shafiyan Rad (Bishop Guertin), Gavin  Scoon (St. Thomas), Matt Soldano (Salem), Dan Spezzaferri (ConVal), Erik Stephens (Dover), Jon St. Hillaire (Salem), James Tanguay (Manchester Central), George Tarwo (Concord), Derrick Terrazzano (Manchester Memorial), Jamie Therrien (Keene). Josh Thrasher (Manchester Central), Teegan Vitali (Milford), Liam Viviano (Winnacunnet).


Players were selected for the Watch List based on personal viewing, input from high school and college coaches and film review. If there is a player who deserves consideration for this list please send his name, position, school, year in school and any highlights to

You must be logged in to post a comment Login