New Hampshire Football Report

Yukica Scholar-Athletes announced


The Joe Yukica/New Hampshire Chapter of the National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame Scholar/Athletes for 2020:

Keith Albergo (Winnacunnet), Thatcher Allen (Exeter), Cole Ames (Lebanon), Mason Belsky (Windham), Patrick Brust (Bishop Brady), Jaedon Cliche (Exeter), Riley Desmarais (Windham), Bobby DiCicco (Windham), Jared Dyer (Merrimack), Casey Gladu (Portsmouth), Owen Gormley (Salem), Jack Grogan (Bedford), Steven Guerrette (Bow), Evan Haskins (Pelham), Samson Hodges (Milford), Ethan Holt (Bishop Guertin), Jack Jones (Bedford), Hunter Lassard (St. Thomas), Joseph Lupo (Bishop Guertin), Jake MacInnis (Pinkerton), Will MacLean (St. Thomas), Brayden McDonnell (Nashua South), Riley Mulvey (Salem), Hayden Moses (Bishop Guertin), Kyle O’Connor (Nashua South), Nolan Pafford (Portsmouth), Wade Rainey (Lebanon), Ismael Rivera (Bishop Brady), Oceanne Skoog (Newfound), Caleb Smith (Lebanon), Rolando Sylvain-Stott (Newfound), John Thibault (Trinity), Zach Twardosky (Merrimack), Gavin Urda (Milford), Carter Vedrani (Campbell), Jacob Wenger (Trinity), Jon Willeman (Lebanon), Charles Williams (Bedford) and Devin Wood (Merrimack). 

This year’s scholar/athlete banquet, which was scheduled for May 5 at the Executive Court Banquet Facility in Manchester, has been cancelled. The Yukica Foundation is expected to release information about how this year’s award winners will be recognized later this month.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login