New Hampshire Football Report

Coaching Vacancies

COACHING OPENINGS

Alvirne High School in Hudson has an opening for a head coach at the freshman level. Anyone interested should contact Alvirne head coach Tarek Rothe at coachrothe31@gmail.com.

Campbell High School is looking for an offensive line/offensive coordinator for its junior varsity program. Anyone interested can contact Campbell head coach Glen Costello at coachcostello53@gmail.com.

ConVal has an opening for a varsity head coach for the 2018 season.  Any interested candidates should contact ConVal High School athletic director John Reitnauer at jreitnauer@conval.edu.

Epping/Newmarket is looking for a varsity assistant coach for the 2018 season. This is a stipend position. Interested candidates should contact E/N head coach Ben Bourgoin at bbourgoin@eppingsd.org

Fall Mountain Regional has an opening for a varsity assistant coach with the possibility of being the team’s defensive coordinator. Anyone interested should contact Fall Mountain head coach Orion Binney at obinney@sau60.org.

The Gilford/Belmont football program is looking for assistant coaches. There are stipend positions available. Those interested can contact Gilford Belmont head coach Josh Marzahl at jmarzahl@sau73.org.

Hanover High School has an opening for a junior varsity head coach. This is a stipend position. Anyone interested can contact Hanover head coach Sam Cavallaro at 603.748.2370 or by email at cavallaro@mcttelecom.com.

Marshwood High School, one of the top high school programs in Maine, has a stipend position available on its varsity staff for the upcoming season. Experience coaching running backs or quarterbacks is preferred.  Marshwood is located in South Berwick, about a 15-minute drive from Portsmouth. Interested candidates should contact Alex Rotsko at alex.rotsko@rsu35.org

York (Maine) High School is looking for qualified varsity assistant coaches for the 2018 season. Anyone interested should contact York head coach Matt Nelson at mnelson@yorkschools.org

*****

Please notify New Hampshire Football report (rbrown@nhfootballreport.com) when your school’s coaching opening has been filled.