New Hampshire Football Report

Coaching Vacancies

COACHING OPENINGS

Alvirne High School has an opening for a freshman head coach. Anyone interested should contact Alvirne head coach Tarik Rothe at trothe@sau81.org
——-
Bishop Brady High School has an opening for a varsity assistant coach. Previous coaching experience is preferred, but not required. Those interested should email a cover letter, resume and contact information for three references to aalosa@bishopbrady.edu or mail to Annie Alosa, athletic director, Bishop Brady High School, 25 Columbus Ave, Concord, NH, 03301.
——-
Bishop Guertin High School has an opening for head freshmen football coach/JV assistant. This is a paid position and will include a varsity role. Anyone interested should contact head coach John Trisciani at triscianij@bghs.org
——-
Epping/Newmarket High School is seeking a varsity football head coach. All interested applicants should send a letter of interest, resume and three letters of reference to Ben Bourgoin, athletic director, Epping High School, 21 Academy St, Epping, NH 03042 or email: bbourgoin@eppingsd.org
——-
Fall Mountain Regional High School has openings for two assistant coaches. Both are stipend positions. Anyone interested can contact Fall Mountain head coach Orion Binney at obinney@sau60.org or Fall Mountain athletic director Gordon Dansereau at gdansereau@sau60.org.
——-
Gilford-Belmont is seeking assistant coaches for the 2019 season. Current needs are offensive line and a junior varsity defensive coordinator. There are stipends available for these positions. Any  interested candidates are encouraged to email head coach Josh Marzahl: JMarzahl@sau73.org
——-
Manchester Memorial High School is seeking volunteer varsity assistant coaches. Anyone interested can contact Memorial head coach Rob Sturgis and send their resume to rsturgis52@yahoo.com
——-
Manchester West High School has openings for three assistant coaches on its varsity staff. One of the positions has a stipend, the two others are for volunteers. Those interested should contact Manchester West head coach Tom Bozoian at buzkar@comcast.net.
——-
Campbell High School has an opening for a defensive coordinator for its varsity program. Campbell is a Division III school located in Litchfield. Anyone interested should contact Campbell head coach Glen Costello at coachcostello53@gmail.com.

*****

Please notify New Hampshire Football report (rbrown@nhfootballreport.com) when your school’s coaching opening has been filled.