New Hampshire Football Report

Coaching Vacancies

COACHING OPENINGS

Alvirne High School in Hudson has an opening for a head coach at the freshman level. Anyone interested should contact Alvirne head coach Tarek Rothe at coachrothe31@gmail.com.

Bedford High School is looking for a head coach for its freshman program, and an assistant freshman coach. Anyone interested should contact Bedford varsity head coach Derek Stank at stankd@sau25.net.

Bishop Guertin High School in Nashua is looking for qualified varsity assistant coaches. Those interested can contact BG head coach John Trisciani at triscianij@bghs.org.

Campbell High School is looking for an offensive line/offensive coordinator for its junior varsity program. Anyone interested can contact Campbell head coach Glen Costello @coachcostello53@gmail.com.

The ConVal Middle School football program has an opening for a head coach for the 2018 season. The team consists of middle school students in grades 6-8 from both Great Brook School and South Meadow and competes in the Granite State Football League. For more information or to apply for the job, any interested candidates should contact ConVal High School head coach Paul Landau at plandau@conval.edu.

Dover High School is seeking an experienced linebackers coach or defensive backs coach. This is a stipend position. Anyone interested can contact Dover head coach Ken Osbon at 516-6954 or k.osbon@dover.k12.nh.us.

The Gilford/Belmont football program is looking for assistant coaches. There are stipend positions available. Those interested can contact Gilford Belmont head coach Josh Marzahl at jmarzahl@sau73.org.

Hanover High School has an opening for a junior varsity head coach. This is a stipend position. Anyone interested can contact Hanover head coach Sam Cavallaro at 603.748.2370 or by email at cavallaro@mcttelecom.com.

Newport Middle and High School has an opening for a varsity football coach. Anyone interested can send a current resume, letter of interest and three current letters of reference to Jeff Miller, athletic director, Newport Middle and High School, 245 N. Main St., Newport, NH 03773 or via email at jmiller@sau43.org

*****

Please notify New Hampshire Football report (rbrown@nhfootballreport.com) when your school’s coaching opening has been filled.