New Hampshire Football Report

Coaching Vacancies

COACHING OPENINGS

Alvirne High School in Hudson has an opening for a head coach at the freshman level. Anyone interested should contact Alvirne head coach Tarek Rothe at coachrothe31@gmail.com.

Bishop Guertin High School in Nashua is looking for qualified varsity assistant coaches. Those interested can contact BG head coach John Trisciani at triscianij@bghs.org.

Campbell High School is looking for a varsity football coach.  Send a current resume, letter of interest and three current letters of reference to Jarod Mills, athletic director, Campbell High School, 1 Highlander Ct., Litchfield, NH 03052 or via email at jmills@litchfieldsd.org

The ConVal Middle School football program has an opening for a head coach for the 2018 season. The team consists of middle school students in grades 6-8 from both Great Brook School and South Meadow and competes in the Granite State Football League. For more information or to apply for the job, any interested candidates should contact ConVal High School head coach Paul Landau at plandau@conval.edu.

Dover High School is seeking an experienced linebackers coach or defensive backs coach. This is a stipend position. Anyone interested can contact Dover head coach Ken Osbon at 516-6954 or k.osbon@dover.k12.nh.us.

John Stark Regional High School has openings for a varsity football coach as well as junior varsity assistant coaches. Anyone interested should send a current resume, letter of interest and three current letters of reference to Mark Searles, athletic director, John Stark Regional High School, 618 North Stark Highway, Weare, NH 03281 or via email at mark.searles@sau24.org

Manchester Memorial High School is seeking a varsity head coach, varsity assistants and a junior varsity head coach. Anyone interested should contact Memorial athletic director Ray Connolly at rconnolly@mansd.org.

Mascoma Valley Regional High School has an opening for a varsity football coach for the 2018 season.  Applicants should send a letter of interest, current resume and three letters of recommendation to John Kelly, athletic director, Mascoma Valley Regional High School, 27 Royal Road, Canaan, NH or via email to jkelly@mvrsd.org

Newport Middle and High School has an opening for a varsity football coach. Anyone interested can send a current resume, letter of interest and three current letters of reference to Jeff Miller, athletic director, Newport Middle and High School, 245 N. Main St., Newport, NH 03773 or via email at jmiller@sau43.org

*****

Please notify New Hampshire Football report (rbrown@nhfootballreport.com) when your school’s coaching opening has been filled.