New Hampshire Football Report

Yukica Chapter honors Scholar/Athletes

The Joe Yukica Chapter of the National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame recognized 39 NHIAA scholar-athletes at its annual banquet Tuesday night. The recipients were selected based on their athletic (football) and academic achievements, plus their contributions to their community.

The 2023 Yukica Scholar-Athletes:

Jacob Albert (Pinkerton), Anthony Amaro (Londonderry), Cam Bonner (Hanover), Parker Bromley (Bedford), Toby Brown Jr. (Nashua North), Evan Cibotti (Bedford), Matt Cleary (Plymouth), Emmett Colby (Spaulding), Trice Cote (Milford), Ethan Demmons (Pelham), Bryan Desmarais (Windham), Jack Drabik (Londonderry), Patrick Elder (Hanover), Derek Finlay (Nashua North), Jacob Fredericks (Winnacunnet), Aidan Goss (Windham), Ryan Graney (Exeter), Montana Hanchett (Hanover), Drew Heenan (Londonderry), Jack Hogan (Winnacunnet), Reimello Hyde (Merrimack), Gunner Jackson (Portsmouth), David Jacques (Salem), Calvin Lambert (Somersworth), Spencer Lassard (St. Thomas), Karsten Lemire (Nashua South), Cal McAuliffe (Bedford), Henry Ntoro (Windham), Devon Paquette (St. Thomas), Matthew Proulx (Dover), Caden Sanborn (Plymouth), Jason Senus (Londonderry), Colby Shepard (Stevens), Andrew Soucy (Londonderry), Charles Urda (Milford), Joshua Webb (Goffstown), Dylan Wrisley (Londonderry), Cole Yennaco (Pinkerton), Camden Zambrowicz (Timberlane).


Those who would like to help New Hampshire Football Report promote football in the Granite State can do so by purchasing a New Hampshire Football Report membership or by making a donation below.  Sponsorship inquiries can be sent to Your support is greatly appreciated.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login