New Hampshire Football Report

Yukica POY Watch List released

Ty Miles (courtesy photo)

The following players have been named to the Joe Yukica Player of the Year Preseason Watch List. These players were selected by the Yukica Chapter’s Player-of-the-Year committee.

Ryder Aubin (Dover) QB/DB; Elia Bahuma (Concord) RB/DB; Danny Black (Bedford) QB; JJ Bright (Souhegan) RB/LB; Romy Jain (Souhegan) QB; Scott Hershberger (Campbell) RB/LB; Caden Michaud (Pinkerton) RB/DB; Ty Miles (Londonderry) OL/DL; Angus Moss (Portsmouth/Oyster River) Slot/DB; Memphis Patterson (Pelham) OL/DL; Jack Service (Trinity) QB/OLB; Kevin Sheridan (Bedford) TE/DE; Jeff Vidou (Hanover) RB/LB; Joey Packowski (Pinkerton) OL/DL; Dylan Kim (Windham) OL/DL; Jake Schena (Londonderry) RB/DB; Connor McFarland (Memorial) QB/DB; Max Durkin (Portsmouth/Oyster River)
OL/DL; Mike MacDonough (Bishop Guertin) QB; Zach Rezaoui (Merrimack) OL/DL.

NOTE: The Watch List was created to promote the Yukica Player of the Year Award in its inaugural season. The winner DOES NOT have to come from this list.

Key Dates

Nov. 2: 10 semifinalists announced
Nov. 16: Three finalists announced
Nov. 23: Inaugural winner announced


Those who would like to help New Hampshire Football Report promote football in the Granite State can do so by purchasing a New Hampshire Football Report membership or by making a donation below. Sponsorship inquiries can be sent to Your support is greatly appreciated.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login