New Hampshire Football Report

Showcase returns to Saint Anselm

2022 New Hampshire Football Showcase

The 2022 New Hampshire Football Showcase, the state’s premier recruiting event, will be held July 9 from 9 a.m. to noon at Saint Anselm College’s Grappone Stadium.

Although this is a developmental camp, the New Hampshire Football Showcase is designed primarily to increase exposure for high school and prep school players by allowing them to perform in combine and football-specific drills with college coaches from throughout Northeast in attendance. Players who attend should wear shorts and cleats. All positions are welcome.

Please Note: This event will be limited to the first 100 athletes who register to allow college coaches to properly evaluate each player who attends.

The cost is $99 for those who register before July 1, and $129 for anyone who registers July 1 or later.

Check-in begins at 8:30 a.m., but players can arrive as early as 8:15 a.m. There is plenty of parking surrounding the stadium.

Registered Athletes

Carson Behn (Souhegan), Brandon Beland (Windham), Daniel Blankenship (Winnacunnet), J.J. Bright (Souhegan), Frank Brown (Winnacunnet), Philip D’Alleva (Austin Prep), Michael Dettore (Exeter), Jordan Espo (Epping/Newmarket); Conor Fenlon (Winnacunnet), Jake Fredericks (Winnacunnet), Ethan Garrison (U-32), Aidan Goss (Windham), Ryan Graney (Exeter), Drew Heenan (Londonderry), Taishaun Jackson (Alvirne), Michael Kitto (Gilford/Belmont), Evan Koroski (Kennett), Andrew Kullman (Londonderry), Calvin Lambert (Somersworth), Michael Macaione (Gilford/Belmont), Antonio Martinez (Nashua South), Cal McAuliffe (Bedford), Jake Micciche (Windham), Ty Miles (Londonderry), Angus Moss (Portsmouth), Jaydon Navarro (Londonderry), Devon Paquette (St. Thomas), Michael Sampson (Londonderry), Jake Schena (Londonderry), Isaiah Sorrell (Laconia), Colby Snow (Bedford), Patrick Vachon (Manchester Memorial), Josh Sweeney (Windham), Camden Zambrowicz (Timberlane).


Confirmed NCAA Programs
(This list will be updated often before the Showcase date)

Assumption (Division II); Bates (Division III); Brockport (Division III); Castleton State (Division III); Endicott (Division III); Fitchburg State (Division III); Holy Cross (Division I/FCS); Mass. Maritime (Division III); Merrimack; (Division I/FCS); Nichols (Division III); Norwich (Division III); Plymouth State (Division III); Saint Anselm (Division II); Springfield College (Division III); St. Lawrence (Division III); Union (Division III); University of New England (Division III); University of New Hampshire (Division I/FCS); Worcester State (Division III).

You must be logged in to post a comment Login